You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BitConnect, Scam or Great Investment? My take!

in #crytocurrency7 years ago

I am signing up today for bitconnect. I promised one of my followers who reply to my post that I would use there code. So I am looking for a code! I agree with you I do not think it is a scam and I am comfortable playing/risking/investing the usd that I plan to put in. https://steemit.com/contest/@kaizentive/going-to-join-bit-connect

Sort:  

I would have used your code but I posted 12 days ago and I joined without a code.
We could still collaborate.

Thats cool, collaboration is just as powerful :D

Just found out that you can EDIT your sponsor at any time (totally just found this out 8/9/2017). I found out from a youtube video for a downline giveaway. basically we can write in who sponsors us whenever you like. Basically you go to profile on the side panel and click "edit" by "sponsor" and you type your new sponsor name. e.g. "senseier2" hee hee. Not saying you should but if you did, it would be all kinds of awesome. What I like about it though is that we can always meet new people and change teams. I really like this feature. :D