Cheating does not stop

in #csgo3 years ago

Hi, I've been playing a few rounds of csgo the last few days and what can I say, nothing happened.
I played partly with a spin bot and only shot through walls, hoping that I would get a VAC after the match, but no, nothing at all...
If this keeps up, I'll go global with this account.

Logo-Image-CS-GO-wallpaper-HD.jpg

The problem is CS:GO needs a lot more data being processed inside the client than other online games like LoL, Dota 2 and Starcraft. Cheats in other online games aren't as effective because they would have to be server side cheats and server side cheats are detected pretty much instantly, in CS:GO cheats are client side and thus harder to detect.

Herunterladen (4).png

Let's see how long the account stays unbanned, but I think it's going to be a long time yet.

Sort:  

Nice post, dude :)