Monday Nerdiness

in #ctp2 years ago

Just another Nerdy Monday.png

Hello To Hive, CTPer's and List Nerder's.

How is your Monday shaping up?
I am going to write at least four post's this week. Il do more if time permits.

Question: Do you do better sending mails out in the morning or later in the day?
I have found that I need to send my regular mails by 5 pm PST or I miss the cutoff for the day. which can be challenging because I leave early for my other job.

I am planning on consistency rather than every day. My goal is to change this in the next month by shortening my hours. This should easy to do because my jobs will be smaller with time in between.

I will also be focusing on making my list better.
I am not getting the responses that I would like.

I have gotten some good feedback about how to make my list better.

Do you struggle like I do to come up with good posts on Hive and writing your email series?
What are some of your tips and tricks.
Rockin it on a Monday!
How will you Rock it out today?

Here are some of the sites I endorse. Feel free to sign up through the links.
List Nerds
Click Track Profit
CTP Blueprint
Sites Worth My While

Sort:  

I have the same problem with mailing late in the afternoon. I need to be consistent with the time of day I mail so that it will not make a difference.

I frequently have trouble coming up with posts. Other times, they just seem to write themselves. I am still rather new at this creativity thing.

Thanks for the comment.
!CTP

Very early mornings when everything is quiet are preferred moments for writing but that's not always possible. This Monday I got my very first LN payout so I can say this was a really good start of the week, I hope to keep it the same until the next Monday comes and we'll see what's next.

Voted on ListNerds!

I usually write in the evening but can also do mornings.