You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A concoction of Sentiments on Hive Blog

in #ctp2 years ago

Dude, most of your mail downvotes are in double digits and we have stopped downvoting since the 3rd of April. Your problem isn't us. Luckily, there's a way to fix that.

A) Go to Hivewatchers' discord and see how you could appeal

B) They will ask you to write an apology post, do that, and include a part dedicated to Listnerds.

C) Start posting your own original content. Even if it's walking around and taking pictures of your street. Even with broken English, talk about simple things and download Grammarly to help you write. Just small posts to start with.

If you do that, I promise that you have my support. We're not the ones who started this, and we were the first to stop it.

You need to fix things with the entire Listnerds community. Feel free to contact me on discord. My username is AmirTheAwesome1#5402, and I will help you further there.