Sort:  

That is what I am doing right now. I have it on my phone and I just have the volume on so that I know when a mission is complete. That is one of the things I like. The passiveness of it. Is that even a word? I think I am going to buy a pizza box next to save up energy. Have a great weekend. 😀
!CTP

You can play on your phone? I did not know that. I blog mostly with my phone. Is there a how-to/beginners post you can point me to so I can start? Many thanks 🙂

Rising Star itself has an extensive FAQ. But here is a post that will help as well: https://peakd.com/hive-102223/@ravenmus1c/weekly-oneup-rising-star-post-week-10-summary. If you look up the #risingstar tag there are alot of posts around how to play and updates and stuff.

Nice! I'll read through this post and search the tag too. Thanks a lot! 😊
!CTP

You're welcome, @kemmyb! Thanks for the CTP tip. Enjoy the journey. It's fun learning this game. Have a great day.😀
!CTP

A pizza box is a must-have for storing energy.

That will be my next purchase, John! With the starbits I have earned this last week and the ones I have on Hive Engine, I have around 4600. I was able to play for a long time yesterday. Have a great day! 😀