The Building blocks of your business

in #ctp4 years ago

Morning fellow CTP Talkers and Hivians,

lego2.png
*made with canva

The building blocks of my business and maybe, just maybe this post can help you with the building blocks for your business. And yes by talking about the building blocks I am also shamelessly promoting my business. But when we all work together it makes us all stronger.

The biggest and the best block that has come around lately is by @flaxz and his #IAmAliveChallenge. You can read his original post about the I am Alive Challenge here.

As always I will give the shout out to the ten people that are taking part including myself:

Here are the 10 people that have joined so far.

@bradleyarrow
@russellstockley
@ph1102
@pixiepost
@elianaicgomes
@justclickindiva
@maddogmike
@griega
@lisamgentile1961
@jan.kretschmer

It is not hard to do. Not hard to do a video. As @lisamgentile1961 commented to me yesterday "First time ever that I have done a video 6 days in a row. Can't break the chain now!". This is the stuff I love to hear.

iamalive.png

And look at the giant building block we are working on. There is an ebook in the works. It will be free to download, free to re-brand, free to give away. It will be full of great stuff to help you grow your business.

I am trying to build a Curation Trail that you can read about here. It is another building block that will help you, the CTP community and the Hive community in general.

Another newer and giant building block is StartEarning.Today. If you are part of CTP you need to be promoting this. If you are not part of CTP you need to join SET. Get at it people :)

In my footer there are more programs that you can look at, more building blocks.

But strait to the point and what I think is the number one building block. Show up here on Hive and do a blog post every day. EVERY SINGLE DAY.

You need to build your LIST, you need a Lead Capture page. I am working on mine. To be honest I am still learning how to do it, still working on my LCP. But I am working that block and will get it done.

================================================================================

Don't forget you can follow me on twitter: Join me on Twitter

Join me on StartEarning.Today

Get FREE crypto at CoinBase: Free Crypto

Click Track Profit

List Nerds

Traffic Leads 2 Income

Have a great day all.

Bradley

Sort:  

Great post, Bradley.

Thanks for the mention, although you forgot my photo! lol

Welcome to the #IAmAliveChallenge, @jan.kretschmer! :)

All good stuff today! It's nice to see that there are already 10 people in the #IAmAliveChallenge! It's a great way for creating consistency in the content creation...

Cheers!



Made in Canva

@thisisawesome Moderator


This is Awesome Content, and it will be manually curated with an upvote of 65% from @thisisawesome (will be done today), and it will also be included in our Awesome Daily Curation report in category Awesome CTP Curation for more visibility.

The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Hive ecosystem and the CTPtalk tribe by rewarding it".


Source

block upon block is how a castle is built.
Keep stacking, and picking solid ones
& the results are inevitable.

No truer words said.

It's very great and motivating to see when it all comes together and you start seeing results Bradley, and thanks for the shoutout, I know you will get you list going and working like a charm, stay safe, awesome and alive.