Sort:  

Thank you, @burlarj! Yeah, I am halfway through Level 13 now. So, do you automatically get the millionaire card at Level 50? Is that a reward for reaching that Level? I have the app open on my phone running missions while I do my other work. I leave the sound on so that I can hear when a mission completes. Thanks for the comment! Enjoy your day.😀
!CTP

level 50 is just the first step out of three

2nd step is to have 1 million starbits in hive engine

and 3rd step is to apply for the millionaire card in their discord channel for free after you have the frst an second requirement, which are the two steps mentioned above

Wow, that's something to work up to for sure, @burlarj! I am at Level 15 and have Ego issues now. In other words my Ego is at 98% Gotta get that taken care of by gaining some more skills. Thanks for the info. Have a great day. 😀
!CTP