You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hobbies

in #ctp2 years ago

Hey @Katie I know exactly what you are talking about. Since I became a father I hardly have time for my "old hobbies". I used to take a lot of pictures and read a lot, but when you focus on your kids, there's not much time for that.
But I don't think that's a bad thing. And the children grow up so fast, it would be a shame to miss that just because you pursued your hobbies.

I discovered juggling for myself, it's perfect because it takes very little time every day. Maybe 5 - 15 minutes, the balls are easy to take with you and my daughter finds it fun :D
I also like crossword puzzles, but I haven't solved one in years :D

Greetings from Switzerland

!ALIVE

Sort:  

@katiebeth! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @captainloken. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

My husband can juggle- I.. well I try and fail HAHA but our son gets a kick out of watching us!