Pull People towards you by giving Valued Content and random Acts of Kindness!

in #ctp3 years ago (edited)


Hello Buzzy Bees!

If you missed Day 13, click below:

Let's get Day 14 started!

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is ctpstep.jpg

We are going through the Profit Module and today is about the Golden Rule!

The Pull/Push rule! One of the major rules you should follow while writing emails to your subscribers!


From CTP Blueprint

I've been preaching for a while but it's all about building relationships! If you want your readers to know, like and trust you, engagement with them is the most important first step when they subscribe to your list so they can follow you and check on what you are doing and maybe resonate with you and what you have to share!

Sharing my Social Media and my blog posts are the thing I mostly do normally though one thing I personally miss is email everyday! It's a work in progress though!

I actually use the Thank you pages after they confirm their subscription to my TrafficWave List to share my Social media places:

Sharing this Adventure everyday also helps build the engagement/Pull you need to! Blogging everyday even highly contributes for the Pull Marketing!

I normally do the Push at the end of my blogs and/or emails by promoting my program ;)

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is listnerdsstep.jpg

IF YOU WANT YOUR SUBSCRIBERS TO TRUST YOU LIKE

A FRIEND, THEN YOU CAN’T MANAGE YOUR EMAIL LIST

LIKE IT’S A ONE-WAY CONVERSATION.

Pat Flynn

Keep treating people as people like we talked about on last post, share valued content on your emails as posts to help build that trust and relationship!

For the new week I changed the time schedule and tweaked a few titles and some text inside!

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is plus1steps.jpg

Today is about giving a Random Act of Kindness!

Helping people is my jam! And hopefully I did helped someone through all these months!

If you read later below I always ask you guys to share your posts so I can fully upvote! At the moment I can give about 17 CTP, which is about 68 cents at the moment! Moneys :)

Speaking of CTP, here's my act of kindness for today:

Thank you @lisamgentile1961, @robwillmann, @hirohurl, @jimmy.adames, @bencar26 and @kurttasche for joining this Adventure with me!

What a good way to end the second week :)

And the tasks for today are completed!

If you created a post as well do share in the comments below so I don't miss them!

I will give a 100% upvote as my treat :)

Thank you so much for being in this adventure with me!

.fbavatar_1608673868910_6747267243064981451.png

For 30 days we are going to go through simple tasks from 3 amazing programs to help you out in this journey:

  • We will be going through training lessons inside Click Track Profit
  • Learn Email Marketing and improve our writing skills with ListNerds
  • Develop professional and even personal habits with Plus1Success

This last one is actually an Ebook that I can give you right now if you wanna take a peek:

https://plus1success.com/download.php?f=plus1book&r=elianaicgomes

You don't have to do this alone but it's up to you to take action and do the work!

Don't forget to join us in our CTP Telegram Group!


[![voteforwitnesshe.gif]()](https://tribaldex.com/witnesses)

telegram100.png noise100.png odysee100.png torum100.png

ctpbpfooter.jpg



Posted from my blog with Exxp : https://blog.ctpblueprint.com/pull-people-towards-you-by-giving-valued-content-and-random-acts-of-kindness/

Sort:  

Woo Hoo! @elianaicgomes let’s goooooo

Let's goooo 💪💪

!ENGAGE 10

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

This is so cool!

What an awesome giveaway, and completely random! Perfect!!

Thank you! It's so rewarding giveaway things to people that deserve :)

!ENGAGE 15

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Thank you so much for the random act of kindness. I logged in and saw the 50 CTP in my transaction and was blown away.

You're a trooper and I thoroughly enjoy watching you succeed in what you do.

Thank you, Eliana.

Thank you for being a trooper yourself!
You've been doing great and will inspire others in the future:)

!ENGAGE 15

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

This was a really cool post. I like the detail and how you have many images.

Visuals are so important!
Sometimes I think I add too much lol
But I think they are good as separators or complement what I wrote!
Thank you for your comment!

!ENGAGE 10

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.