You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Just1Thing - Here's My Review of Eliana Gomes' E-book, "The 3 Steps To Success"

in #ctp3 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much for this review! I enjoyed it very much!
In fact, I was a bit nervous about what would you write about it, since you are a teacher and a book writer! But especially as one of the few that I admire! So this review is special not to mention the first one!

I will send an email sharing your review with the CTP BP members to motivate them to give their own reviews so I can reward them as I'm going to do for you!

50 CTP Tokens coming your way :)

Thank you so much for taking your precious time to read and write about my ebook and CTP Blueprint!

Sort:  

You're welcome, Eliana. It was a pleasure to read and review it and to check in on the progress you have made with CTP Blueprint. Thank you for the CTP tokens and for sharing this review with your subscribers. :)