You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am Alive Day 1

in #ctp4 years ago

Hi there @kaseldz, great to see that you are doing the Scavanger Hunt, and this post also does qualify for the Luke Is Alive Contest, I would however very much appreciate if you included the #LukeIsAlive tag when posting, I could easily miss it otherwise (has happened before), the only reason I found it was because I looked through all new posts on CTPtalk.

As to the #IAmAliveChallenge, this post is not qualified, please refer to our guide if you want to join this challenge, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide.

Sort:  

You do not know any happiness overwhelmed me when I responded to my humble article and I will do with your valuable advice and everyone who gives me advice and the first challenge for me is to benefit, benefit and thank you again.

Great to hear, and if you got any questions just ask.