You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What are the first things you do when you get online?

in #ctp3 years ago

My online day starts with checking my emails as well. This can take quite a bit of time as I sort through it all.

Once I have finished sorting and responding to the most urgent emails, I generally review the newsletters I subscribe to along with seeing what's going on in the world.

Next on my online checklist is going through my crypto accounts. One thing I enjoy doing in the morning is looking for some good trades on Hive Engine. This is usually mixed with learning more about new blockchain projects and/or news.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for sharing your daily online routine!

!BEER !PIZZA


@gatticus! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @globetrottergcc.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (18/20)

3 credits and 2 bonus credits added