You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Officially Launched -- The Real Work For Me Has Just Begun!

in #ctp2 years ago

In the last couple of days I am seeing posts or promotions about this Pizza Plan program. So, you are the one running it now?
Good luck for your new online business!

And, thanks for the stats you have mentioned here. It is encouraging.

!ALIVE
!LUV

#listnerds

Sort:  

@lisamgentile1961! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @hafiz34. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

You're very welcome, @hafiz34! Yes, I am the new owner of the Pizza Plan. It's very exciting to bring this program back. And I am very grateful for all the support I have from the community and for Jon, Blain and Eliana for helping me get it going and launch it. Have a great week! 😀
!CTP
!ALIVE

@hafiz34! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lisamgentile1961. (8/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Good Morning and Thank you, @youarealive! Enjoy your day.😀