CTP Content - Want Laughter therapy : Watch Big Bang Theory

in #ctp3 years ago

Hello All,

Hope you all are doing good and enjoying the life with your loved ones.

I watch Netflix a lot. Whenever I have some free time I switch on Netflix and start watching some content. Whenever I struggle to find any good content, my default choice is most famous sitcom - Big Bang Theory 😊😃


img_8562.gif
Source

I can watch this over and over. I can pick it anytime, infact we have it in continuous loop and we keep watching again and again.

It’s story of 4 geeky friends and their life. They are really geeky and don’t know much about rest of the word. They met their life partners and the get married. I find Raj the most funniest. His silly comments and conversation are really funny.

They are really into Star Wars and comics and never miss a comicon. They even dress us like their favourite characters.

As they say, laugher is a good therapy and if you really want to try this therapy you must watch this sitcom. It’s a natural stress buster and make you calm.

This is it for today guys!!See you tomorrow with another post and another topic.

This is my day 25 of this challenge.

#ctpcontent


Thanks for stopping by.
Please up-vote and re-blog to support.


ezgif.com_gif_maker_2_.gif