You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Real Power Of CTP Token

in #ctp4 years ago

Kudos to @elizabetamt, that's not easy.

I really like the CTP tribe because of the people and the energy.

I'm not really into affiliate marketing, so I don't think I can contribute to the field. I've tried StartLearning.today and ClickTrackProfit very briefly just to get a taste for it and satisfy my curiosity.

Marketing in general, I think we all need to learn about, even just a little. If you create content online you are a marketer, even if you don't realize it.

So I guess what I'm learning from all of you is the consistency, the content creation, the community building. These are all very valuable.

Sort:  

Yeah, I mean...I'm a student on entrepreneurship overall.

Affiliate marketing is a niche that I thought would do very well in a blockchain environment. Especially with all the shady dealings int he industry...This is transparent and nothing hidden.

Marketers could thrive here and everyone wins!

Glad to have you onboard man. Appreciate everything you bring to the community and blockchain as a whole!