You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Story of a newcomer in CTP community

in #ctp3 years ago

Oh my I’ve been swarmed :D
Thank you for that.
I have to admit I didn’t see all those modules yet, I’ll check tomorrow which modules I have access to with the free version.
Apparently I’ve put the foot in something really deep but very interesting. I’ll try to make to make a regular report but not too often, I don’t want to bore people haha.
Talking about vlogging, how to say that, I have no experience at all doing that, like literally 0. Plus I’m a quite the shy type :)
But I understand how necessary it is in this area. And I love to watch achim vlogs for example, he’s always able to transmit a positive energy.
Just saying i would have to really push myself to start that hehe.
Thank you for your warm welcome, I might come to you with some questions someday ;)
!ENGAGE25