Would you like to win some free crypto?

in #ctp4 years ago

8r4erd.jpg

The SwissBorg community app has a really easy game for you to earn free crypto.

All you have to do is **predict if the price of bitcoin will be higher or lower in the next 24 hours. **

As you can see in the print screen I have already accumulated 350 CHSB, which is about 175 Hive.

All I had to do for that was:

  • login daily,
  • predict if bitcoin would be up or down in 24 hours from my prediction
  • be lucky

If you are pretty good at this stuff, then you can also climb the rankings and earn a prize paid out in bitcoin.

4r6na1.jpg

You can get the app in the playstore or AppStore and when 3 of you use my referral code VBGYM4Y to signup at https://www.swissborg.com/community-app-referral I will get some more CHSB.

This is very easy money, so make sure you get some!!

Sort:  

Yes, i will surely give it a go.

Good luck, let me know if it worked

I won the first prediction, i played safe, won 200 points.

Nice one! You’ll get points for logging in daily as well, so if things go well for you, you might go to 500 points soon.

Good luck!

That seems pretty cool, I'm a little hesitant at installing an app though, could I do it from the website?

No unfortunately they only have the app. Perhaps you can find an old phone somewhere?

Vill figure it out, thank you for sharing.

Yay!
Your post has been boosted with Ecency Points. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com mobile app or desktop app for Windows, Mac, Linux: https://desktop.ecency.com
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Hey Buddy

I have just reblogged your post, but as I was searching an app at the Google Play Store, I remember myself about this prediction app ..

Now I have downloaded this app, enter your referral code & maked my first 200 points prediction, but I lost this vote ..

That's life 😎 Sometimes you win & sometimes you loose ..

Greetings/Grüße olllieeee
My lastest project #aim

2crm8l.jpg
@Steemauto

Oh, thanks for the reblog!

Yeah, I currently have 54% correct prediction ratio, so I’m wrong very often still.

You get 200 extra points every day you open the app and if you open it 7 days in a row you get 800 points extra and 50 CHSB tokens.

So that is without ever being right 😜

For every referral you get 3000 points though, so you might want to invite some friends with your own referral code.

That will give you some more points to play with.

Thanks for this little description about the daily reward points ..

I will inform you from time to time about the quality of mine predictions ..

Greetings/Grüße olllieeee
My lastest project #aim

2crm8l.jpg
@steemauto

Congratulations @invest4free! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 900 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz Ranking update - New key indicators