You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $1,000 Giveaway!

in #ctp3 years ago

Okay, I've heard about the challenge by watching last week's Thursday Night Live show.

I just started posting and counting my last two posts as part of the challenge...lol. Fortunately, I found this post with the link to register. So I have registered now and will start again from day 1. Two days won't do any harm...it can rather do some good...lol. The idea is to form a habit and then continue with it after all.

Thank you for giving us this opportunity.

Sort:  

As long as your posts have the #ctpcontent tag in them, they will be counted by the system no matter when you started vs. registered. I am working to fix the counter on the website, but I assure you all posts are being tracked.

That's great news! Thank you.