HIIT at OTF then CTPTalk Post on HIVE = Priceless

in #ctp3 years ago (edited)

Sweat Sunday.png

To know me, I mean to really know me is knowing that I am an Orangetheory Fitness fanatic. OTF has done for me mentally, physically and spiritually what nothing else in the health and fitness arena has done for me.

Disclaimer: totally not trying to promote OTF, it's part of my personal life.

I am now approaching the HIVE movement with the same enthusiasm, but seriously wanting to carve out a future of financial, time and place freedom.

My personal successes with weight loss, increase speed and power and just an overall confidence that if you put in the effort, remain consistent and believe in yourself then ANYTHING & EVERYTHING is possible.

I put a solid hour of high intensity interval training this morning and now I'm blog posting on CTPTalk/PeakD. That's priceless my friends.

sweat sunday.JPG

Sort:  

Congratulations @jimmy.adames! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.
You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day