You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Real Power Of CTP Token

in #ctp4 years ago

LOL I'm grateful for the review, I think she did a great job on it :)

I just needed to remind myself, there is plenty of work to do to get people on the blockchain to understand what CTP exactly is...We focused so much on bringing people here, we forgot the other half of the equation.

Sort:  

That is true...hence my plead every time to everyone to give me feedback to what I'm doing, either good or bad, to change what's need to be changed, and get better at it!
This is The Gauntlet's real vision if you know what I mean lol
I do believe that you guys are doing a great job but then again I'm biased lol
So was good to have an "outsider" checking on us :)

Absolutely....Good to always try to improve. So the feedback was very valuable!