You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bought My First Card in Rising Star Today!

in #ctp β€’ 2 years ago

This is nice! I like your tenacity to play again after the break. Good thing you came across the post. I don't know how to play hive games and wouldn't know where to start. πŸ˜„ Obviously you are having fun! Hehe, keep it up and have a lovely weekend! πŸ™‚

Sort: Β 

Thanks, @kemmyb! I was never one to play games before I got here and learned that I could actually earn money to build a business. That part is definitely more of an incentive for me anyway. Hope you're having a great start to your week.πŸ˜€
!CTP

I am, thanks!
I'll see how I can learn how to play this game and others. It's never late to learn! πŸ˜„
Have a great week!
!CTP

No, it isn't. I started with Rising Star because it isn't very complicated to learn. Have fun exploring Play2Earn.πŸ˜€
!CTP