Sort:  

You actually got me to invest in 1.9 ctpsb, not much but a start atleast

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Great, I also bought 3.5 more and Now i am at 7 CTPSB.
It's great to see new projects bringing value to chain and people. As CTPSB price has already given 55% ROI in last 62 days, i hope it will be carrying forward it.

I also delegated 50 hive to see what i can get from there, as delegation ROI already increased from past week, 0.025 CTP/Hive to 0.044 CTP/Hive. Also delegation helps to increase curation reward for account which ultimately be resulting increased HP in account causing CTPSB value to increase.

It already is a great model. Thanks for stopping by.

Thanks for your delegation. Dividends are paid out once a week in CTP tokens. So next sunday or monday you should get some CTP tokens on your account :-)

Yeah, I also am thinking of delegating some of my Hivepower. Just gonna see a little first what's going to happen with my investment :)