You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Online Bungee Jumpers

in #ctp3 years ago

Great Image, Eliana! I was this until I came back to CTP and found my home. This is where I first felt comfortable getting out of my comfort zone. Does that make sense? LOL Now I am no longer a program hopper or online bungee jumper.

Sort:  

Been there as well. And I understand you completely! It really makes sense lol and we cut your ropes now and stick to the what makes us sense! Everything else shining doesn't bother me!
This is our home :)
Thank you!

!ENGAGE 15

You're welcome, Eliana! I am keeping blinders on and ignoring shiny objects!
Enjoy your day! 😀❤️
!ENGAGE 15



Made in Canva

@lisamgentile1961
___

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.