You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Officially Launched -- The Real Work For Me Has Just Begun!

in #ctp2 years ago

Thanks very much, @ravenmus1c! No problem at all. I appreciate you taking an interest to ask the question. The Pizza Plan introduces 4 Evergreen Programs that are necessary building blocks for people to build an online business. The fundamentals. And the budget will be well under 75 dollars a month. The four programs are: An autoresponder for list building, A tracking program to track your progress. web hosting for your blog (you can of course push your WP blogs out to Hive) and an Educational and Community Hub. It comes with an Ebook that can be given away as a lead magnet for building your list. Thanks again for asking the question. I hope I have explained it well enough.
Enjoy your day!😀
!CTP

Sort:  

Thank you for explaining! Sounds great! I will have a look into it. !PIZZA

You're very welcome, @ravenmus1c! You probably have the link but if you don't just let me know. I will be happy to send it. Have a great day! 😀