You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More Stacking of 2 Income Tokens This Week

in #ctp2 years ago

You're welcome, @ifarmgirl It did help to poke around on Discord in the Ecency server. I got help to be able to use the Ecency mobile app on my phone. For the longest time I couldn't get it to work at all on my mobile phone. Solved that issue. Now I need to ask why I can't reblog posts on the mobile Ecency app. Have a great day! 😀

Sort:  

That's great! Discord indeed is the best place to ask questions😍 Hope you can get that sorted soon. Thank you and lovely day to you too❤

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I actually did get the reblog issue on the Ecency mobile app sorted out. Thanks, @ifarmgirl. I was trying to do it from the wrong place on the post. LOL. Apparently I needed to click on the 3 dots on the top of the post on the right. A dropdown menu opens up and the reblog option is right there. Have a great day! 😀
!CTP

Oh, that is great! Now you can easily do the reblog action that you know where it is :) Thank you and happy day to you :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Right! Thank you and you're welcome, @ifarmgirl! Enjoy your day! 😀

Cheers❤ It's almost midnight for me so I'm gonna get some snooze hehe. Good day to you❤

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Hello, @ifarmgirl! Hope you got a good night's rest. I am in the Midwest USA so it's early afternoon about 1:15 pm here. Hope you're having a great weekend. 😀
!CTP

Oh, good afternoon to you :) Early morning here for me on a beautiful Saturday. It's the weekend indeed, wow! Time flies hehe

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile