My Hive Goals Starting on June 8 2020

in #ctp4 years ago

Moving forward I will be trying to do weekly goals and track how much I can make each week to get to my end of the year goal.

Today is the first day and I will be doing my next post again on next Monday showing if I make or pass my weekly goals or fall short of them.

I have not tracked how much I make week by week and I know it depends on different things happening. Things like how much I create posts and do curation. Also there are prize opportunities through the week that can have a big impact on how much I make.

Here is this weeks look of what I plan for the week and the year.

image.png


I tried to be realistic but put an amount that I feel I can achieve. As the weeks go I will track my progress and set my goals on my results trying to push myself to get better all the time.


Sort:  

I like your yearly goal for HIVE... It's a nice number that will bring you Dolphin rank! :)



Made in Canva

@thisisawesome Moderator


This is Awesome Content, and it will be manually curated with an upvote of 65% from @thisisawesome (will be done today), and it will also be included in our Awesome Daily Curation report in category Awesome CTP Curation for more visibility.

The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Hive ecosystem and the CTPtalk tribe by rewarding it".


Source

Thanks Zoltan, I am going to put in a lot of effort to reach this goal.

Congratulations @maddogmike! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Great goals Mike, and nice to see that you are aiming for Dolphin, one thing that could bump it up a bit is to share your Youtube videos through Dtube, just a !tip , stay awesome.

You're right about that, I was using Dtube before the hard fork and Hive but never got back into it since Dtube didn't make the switch right away. But I do need to start posting through Dtube again. I was going to use 3speak but I am waiting till they get their system figured out, I don't want to wait half the day for my video to be available.

That is rather frustrating when dealing with 3speak. I upload the video then forget about it and move on. Then when I see it's done I add it to the top of my peakd posts. It makes for an arduous workflow, but at least I am doubleposting my vids on both youtube and 3speak.

I really would like to see you make dolphin.

Thanks I am going to put a lot of effort into making dolphin. And I am using Dtube instead of 3speak and still making more Hive from it then using just youtube, when 3speak gets their act together I may start back with them.

Good idea. Maybe I should look into dtube.

🎁 Hi @maddogmike! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @flaxz!

@flaxz wrote lately about: My Actifit Report Card: June 14 2020 Feel free to follow @flaxz if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.