You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Report #4

in #ctp4 years ago

I like your weekly reports and your comments about it... Try to follow your advice from the post and keep on tracking!



Made in Canva

@thisisawesome Moderator


This is Awesome Content, and it will be manually curated with an upvote of 65% from @thisisawesome (will be done today), and it will also be included in our Awesome Daily Curation report in category Awesome CTP Curation for more visibility.

The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Hive ecosystem and the CTPtalk tribe by rewarding it".


Source

Sort:  

I'm glad you like my weekly reports @ph1102. I will definitely follow through and keep tracking. Thank you for your words of encouragement, I do appreciate it.