You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Few Reasons Why I Fall In Love With Hive More Each Day...

in #ctp • 4 years ago

😉As we have seen time & time again, community is everything!! I truly believe the activity on Twitter & us showing every day, passionate about HIVE, is what is making the Hive currency go up. And it's just keeping getting better!

I am looking forward to #HiveChat next week. Hopefully, I don't get lost in the abyss of tweets! 😂🤣 But you will enjoy some good questions, epic gifs & some pixie dust on that morning 😉

Thanks for all your support as always & like you, I am proud to be part of the CTP Swarm! 😊

Sort:  

Ahhh don't worry, you've got a MacBook...It won't crash like @The-Sports-Nerd 's LOL

Can't wait until next week!

😂😂 You mean like this....?

ha ha ha ha ha ha ha Apple WINS!