How to not get banned in axie

in #ctp2 years ago (edited)

Last November 19, 2021, there was a report that Axie Infinity banned 24,000 Axies across 10,000 Ronin accounts! What are the best methods for avoiding bans on Axie Infinity?

As an axie player, I read the rules and guidelines to make sure I'm not banned. I don't want to break the trust my boss placed in me, so I need to know what I should and shouldn't do. A ban is a good idea to ban activity in certain political areas. I use multiple accounts and really avoid using VPNs because they can get banned.

1 Never use multiple accounts.
axie_isthisokay_opt2.png
2 Do not use "bots" or go "away from keyboard" (AFK) to play the game.
images_5_.jpeg
3 Do not change the device's time.
images_6_.jpeg
Because of the earning potential in Axie Infinity, some people are using bots to play-to-earn. Using bots and interacting with the game through them is a punishable offense that no one should commit.

If you want to become a manager, there are some things you should avoid doing to keep your main account from being banned unexpectedly.

Can I use multiple accounts to play?
No. Axie Infinity forbids a single person from farming or playing 2 on multiple accounts. Let me give you a few criteria to help you understand it better:

What if I have two teams of Axies and I want someone to play the other team? This is analogous to setting up a scholarship account. Make a Ronin account for that person under your own Ronin account. You should keep in mind that he/she should not open the newly created account on your personal device because Axie Infinity can identify it as one player using two accounts.

Can I allow someone from a different location to use my account? Yes, as long as they don't have another Axie account open on the device he or she will use to play your account.

Why isn't being a manager treated as having multiple accounts? Because the manager's scholars are playing on a different device, it is not treated as multiple accounts.

Do not go AFK.
The alert displays a set of five random numbers that players must select in order to avoid being banned. This also demonstrates that the player is actively playing rather than relying on a bot.

Do not change the device's time.
It is a punishable offense to change the time and date on the player's device in order to reset the energy count.

If you are a manager, you are extremely vulnerable, especially if your scholar is unaware of these rules. Furthermore, if you are a scholar, you must be extremely cautious and follow certain rules established by your manager. If you are serious about keeping your accounts ban-free and continuing to play and earn from the game, I recommend that you carefully read Axie Infinity's Terms of Use.