You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 1 of #3StepsExcuses 30 day challenge is complete

in #ctp3 years ago

Welcome, Ben!

CTP is a great tribe to be a part of. I hope that you continue following the steps. They work. I'm proof.

Good job with taking initiative and doing something positive. :)

-Rob

Sort:  

Thanks, Rob!
I had been doing the challenge here and there but was struggling with my blood sugar so I decided to start from the beginning again. I decided no matter how bad I may feel ,that I can get these steps done every day, for 30 days . I have been doing online marketing for about a year, and have been unsuccessful so I wanted to really dig in and get to it a different way. My way was not working so it was time to try something different and I am learning all kinds of new ways to reach people and am doing a lot of new things I was not doing before.