You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making A Living Or Making A Life?

in #ctp4 years ago

I once had a customer who looked at a machine with a friend of his. When I explained the terms to him, he looked at his friend and said "I will be 73 years old when this 5 year lease ends".

So I asked him how old he would be in 5 years if he didnt lease the machine?

You bring up a great point. We are seeing a paradigm shift and even a couple hours a day can net rewards in a few years.

It is like they say, if you work you ass off part time and could be a millionaire in 5 years, would you?

While there is no guarantee, the ability to build and expand within the crypto space is like none I have ever seen.

Posted Using LeoFinance

Sort:  

Great anecdote...They say the only guarantees in life are death and taxes. The other thing I can guarantee is that if you do not build your business (whatever that business is), you'll be in the same boat 5 years from now (if death hasn't visited you yet). 😁

Thank you for taking the time to read and comment on this post.