Rising star game my progress in the game + open pack I think I'm lucky :)

in #ctp3 years ago

It's been 11 days since my first post, and I'm still playing a game

I thought that in 7 days after that post I would be at level 20 but I'm not

I'm at level 19 and there are a few reasons:

1° I didn't want to open more packs and not open any

(my old packs)

2°Romeo is a great card, however it has little skill so during the week i took several music lessons, since now i have the ego bar

3°for me to do Midweek Headline Slot I need 125 fans but I only have 124, so I have to do Open Mic Night or Illegal Busking before to win fans, but they don’t always give me fans it hinders my progress

I could solve this by buying just one card, but I don't want to buy individual cards just packs. so I was busy taking classes.
gaining more fans could be bad. plus I still earn 1000 startbits per day


So everything is balanced I have 0 ego most of the time and I still earn 1000 starbits per day

I won't be able to do the romeo mission in time, but now I've learned how the ego system works and how important classes are

So I think it's time to open more packs and get more fans for future special missions, in the new missions I won't have to worry about reaching level 20 just keep my focus on keeping the ego balanced

Are we going to open a pack with me?
R36 Jaspa,6,i27 Cheap Keyboard V2


(Game interface a little confusing for me so video got long, sorry)

my god this is crazyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

Do I think this letter is good? I do not know what difference between a normal card and a gold someone explains to me?

look at this now maybe i'll be able to do the romeo mission, but ....... look at the ego that i won ..... i'll have to take more classes

in this game everything is about your ego .......
so I didn't want to buy packs before

I don't know if winning the Romeo and R36 Jasper at low level is good? I will see what I can, and try to lower the ego to zero, and not buy more packs

my current status:

Play game here:
https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=viniciotricolor

Soon I bring what the new cards brought me up to bye :)


Originally posted on Today is rock day, baby!. Hive blog powered by ENGRAVE.

Sort:  

Nice rare card! definitely lucky! I agree!

My wife plays Rising Star a bit, but I don't recall ever getting a yellow scooter. The Jaspa looks a lot like a Vespa, but I do realize China is able to produce things much cheaper than the western countries these days.

Posted via neoxian.city | The City of Neoxian

Yes jaspa was inspired by the vespa.

here in Brazil recently the vespa were sold again

but with a very high price: / R$ 17.982.00 BRL

This post gives you one entry into the weekly prize draw to win a 3 card Rising Star booster pack.
Post original high quality posts once a day and use the #risingstar tag to get more entries.

The prize draw takes place during our weekly live stream on Sundays.

Join our curation trail to automatically upvote posts about Rising Star.

!BEER


Hey @viniciotricolor, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

wOoow Now your band has a gold leaf (Biz Amarela). Top. Towards The Voice
!wine


Congratulations, @carlosro You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @viniciotricolor.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/1 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 1.300 HIVE