You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin "Mining" Mystery Solved

in #ctptalk2 years ago

Well, you didn't share in this article any useful information with us... If you post something just to promote a service that users will need to pay for, you might be shouting at the wrong crowd here.

I still Voted on ListNerds! because I'm nice! 😁

Sort:  

Well, thanks for being nice. :) The strategy is FREE.

If the strategy is free, why don't you share it with all of us in continuation of your post? Or a new article revealing the secret you're talking about. I know a few things about mining that's why I keep coming back at you.

And to show you that I'm still nice, I Voted on ListNerds! , same article, but new mail! 😉

Great question. In marketing we sometimes do promos. If you look at some of my previous content, you'll see lots revealed in the content itself. This time, I'm pointing to my site where this process is housed. That's the promo. My site is one of the original viral mailers launched over a decade ago. It's free to join; and I'll even add that it's in Step 5 of my 7 Step Training. Lots of breadcrumbs there. :)

I didn't look back at any of your previous content, just took the mail and article you posted as it came up.
I had no curiosity to follow up and check your site and I guess I'm not the only one. You'll need to offer more before people start to trust you and get curious.

Yeah, well, 14749 did so I'm good here. Thanks however for all the engagement.

3rd time not lucky, you just keep sending out mail with the same 7 days old crappy post 😩 If that's your idea of engaging with other people and doing business...keep at it.

Well, my reputation number is still higher than yours, so that's interesting. But my real question to you is do you do this full time? It's those people that I'd be more apt to take advice from. So if you're one of the 5%, hey, I'm all ears!