Trafficleads2incomeVM Online Marketing Mastery

in #ctptalk4 years ago

Aloha Everyone!

Traffic Leads 2 Income.gif

Today, I went to the Traffic Leads 2 Income VM webinar that is held on Wednesdays at 8 PM Eastern Time. When you go to this webinar, you have a chance to win CTP tokens that are given both Rob Gehring and Jon Olson. Tonight there were 1000 CTP Tokens to be awarded. Guess what? I actually won the drawing. I don't win very often but I won tonight. I am thankful to both to Rob and Jon for these tokens. They will allow me to post and like and comment on others posts.

If you would like to win CTP Tokens, I highly recommend you to attend this webinar to not only win the tokens but also to get some great training for Rob who has been online for a long time. He is very successful, knows what to do and how to do it. His goal is to help us to be successful too.

Tonight the webinar was about the impact to Affiliate Marketers when they add networking techniques to their online businesses. He gave some great tips. Some of my takeaways were:

Get rid of the word can't in your vocabulary: There can't be a can't. In the words of Yoda: "Do or Do Not. There is no try.
Put a phone number in your lead capture page. Don't be afraid to reach out to people.
Don't be afraid to start conversations with people on facebook. Say, "Hi!" Find out what they are doing and if you can help them.
In the words of Jon Olson, "Creative is not a noun"
Learn how to pull people and not just only push.
If you would like to learn some other great tips and win some CTP tokens, join us on our Wednesday webinars

Sort:  

Hi Karalee,

I wasn't at the webinar, so this is a nice summary. Thank you.

The point about reaching out to people and networking one-to-one is especially interesting.

Recently, like many others, I have had to adjust to "social distancing" while trying to carry on my offline work as a teacher. I now teach one of my private students, a doctor, via Skype, something I would never have done before. Now, I really enjoy using Skype! This week I've also been working with Classroom.google, and in May I will be teaching college students via Zoom.

To get back to the point about networking one-to-one, while I don't think it is practical for me to give out our phone number, I am going to include an email in my follow-up series inviting my subscribers to Skype me. I am sure that dealing with clients over Skype, listening to their concerns or questions, and providing bespoke solutions for them would be a great way to be of service, bring on team members, and boost your business and your clients' businesses as a result.

All the best,

David Hurley