You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Love Big Ticket Sales

in #ctptalk2 years ago

There is that laptop lifestyle being able to run your business even on a vacay. I would never buy from a person who hasn't bought and used the product themselves. You are unique in being available to help your downline members. There are too many who recruit and have no intention of sponsoring.
!CTP

Sort:  

Thanks Lisa! Yes, always be a product of the product; otherwise, the passion won't be the same.

You're welcome, Rob! How can a person honestly talk about something they haven't used or would not invest in?
Enjoy your day! 😀

I agree. People do however and it's funny how they expect a different outcome than the one they provided to the individual offering them the product/service.

Isn't it though. So crazy, right?! The more I am around the more I understand that there is no such thing as free.
Have a great weekend! 😀
!CTP