You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Find Recruiting to be Misunderstood - Part 2

in #ctptalk2 years ago

Hi Rob,

I believe posts like these will do well in the Education Community.

They're followed by Curie, which has a decent voting trail that kicks in.

Here's a link to join there if you want to 😊

https://peakd.com/c/hive-122108/created

So on PeakD, you can select it to be directly posted there, then click on include it on your blog too.
!CTP

Sort:  

Cool. Is there a posting tag?

Need a bit of a clarification here.

"So on PeakD, you can select it to be directly posted there, then click on include it on your blog too."

Thanks!

Yes, that's correct. Below is an example where I'm 'posting' on Foodies Bee Hive, then to the right of that I marked it to include it on my blog.

image.png

Thanks for the example!

That's correct 💪👌