CUB moves again "moon mission"

in #cub3 years ago

cub price.png

I was always a CUB fan, and I'm even today. I bought over time more and more of the little cute cub lions.

This pump is interesting because we see a lot of accumulation in the last time. IMO smart investors start to buy huge stakes. I could watch some of these by myself. Some of those wallets start to really hamster cub tokens :) IMO a bullish sign.

24 volume cub.png

The Volume is also really interesting. Because for now, it is a real little niche token with a decent volume compared to the market cap. Not bad at all. Looks like CUB was also oversold, from 11$ to 0.5$ :D.

C7IASvWVwAMyqkD.jpg

I do my own way -- CUB kingdom is the way

I never farmed much in LP. I put most in dens. Because I believe it has on a longer scale the best returns. On shorter, sure, Lps are much smarter :)

Could i have much more CUB today? Yes simple because of the Rate :) More BUSD = more cub today. But it doesn't matter to me. I hold my CUB and go my way.

IMO with CUB expand to multichain defi we will see something unique in the defi space.

A project that expanded over many chains. I think this is underrated. Special the leobridge. Today it doesn't matter because of the low volume. But if the expansion goes on and leo bridge becomes the core element between the chain defi farms, we could see a huge shift. IMO the volume could increase by a factor 100, and it would not be crazy compared to other crypto numbers.

But compare to the burns and so on, it could change a lot for the token holders :)

Why someone should use LEO bridge?

IMO it is the trust factor. Other anon Defi farms are for people that love greed. LEO is for people that want a trustworthy project with huge potential.

Like always, I don't have enough CUB ;) But is it possible to have enough?

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken.

Congratulations @urun! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 6000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

CUB... I knew it was going to spike hard on Kingdom day!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I put my LP into the Farms instead of putting it into the DEN/kingdom. At least that way, I can add to my kingdoms every month using my farmed rewards.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta