Kuah Pliek ( culinary typical aceh )

in #culinary7 years ago

image


Hello friend steemit everything, this time I will discuss a little about culinary typical aceh.

Here I will post a photo related to my own cookery menu "Kuah Plik" (aceh language).

Kuah pliek is very famous name especially in aceh, kuah pliek is one inheritance from ancestors of aceh society and this kuah pliek has various flavors related to spices.

The main ingredient of this kuah pliek itself is pliek is the coconut pulp taken from the rest of the coconut oil that has been composed before and then dried.

image


This Kuah Pliek has a long process in making it compared to other sauce.

At first glance this is what I will discuss for today, next time I will discuss in detail how to cook this sauce pliek.

Thank you for your time.