You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cutting support for people who has abused our trust!

in #culture-change6 years ago

Good friend I did some help publications and every time Walden came out writing a comment where he disparaged and criticized our work, if someone gives me money to do some help, it's up to them to explain what I spend and do not spend, and always appears in a harassing way filling my publications of words where we are swindlers and I think we carry out humanitarian aid work, maligning ourselves in a not very correct way, and I have seen how he takes other people's publications and mocks them, instead to make constructive criticism with decent words and not the way as degrading as mocks people, I think he can correct mistakes that users make but in a decent and constructive way, I have nothing against him, but I think he should correct their vocabulary, and the way to treat people in this community, so that they feel happy to be in it and not drive them away ole with this bad fame to our community