You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cutting support for people who has abused our trust!

in #culture-change6 years ago (edited)

I had one rule for @walden in steem speak.
Respect women. He can curse me, talk smack whatever. But the moment he goes after @battleaxe or telling other girls they were sluts, bitches or whores to get a clue etc. I told him off and would kick him. Only for him to pop back up like South American herpes. I have friends on discord brand new to the platform that are girls. I warned them do NOT go talking in that server when he is there. Do not let him know your gender. And they hadn't. Avoided steem speak like it was a downtown Mexico City alley at night.

I unfortunately do not have pictures of his words because he was banned from the server. But he told me women "are just objects." And because i wasnt dating Axe I should let him say whatever he wanted to her "understood? Am I clear?" and me defending her was because i wanted her sexually not because I have a set of balls and a moral code to stick up for friends. He can complain as much as he wants about who he thinks is a plagarizer. When in reality he has had some BLATANT shit posts. Copying text verbatim the irony is disgusting. Thise posts are rightly being down voted to nada.

image
Whats left of the little back and forth between us. I had no idea he did this blackmail and sexually harass girl stuff, I just knew he was a dick. And not in the fun way. And to think he's been on this platform for YEARS. And we let this happen!

People need to grow a set and meet this head on before other girls get this done to them. Javier is fucked up, and will continue to get fucked up because people are OK with it now. I spent weeks getting onto this asshole and nothing happened other than me wasting my time playing whack a mole I stopped going into SS if he was there as have others.
Shit is being flushed down the pipes.
Lets see what happens next.

Sort:  

#teamgood won't begrudge me upvoting this comment, I don't think.

200%

Interesting article!
Интересная статья!