You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cutting support for people who has abused our trust!

in #culture-change6 years ago (edited)

She is barely 18 NOW, (and was 17 for the whole time of her Venuss23 account, until she had to abandon it) I do not know the laws in South America, but she is just a young girl.
By ANYONE's Standard. She is using her Steemit account to Buy Food, I know this for a FACT. Her income stream was cut off. I was trying to work with her to set up another account but that one was flagged to Zero on the "introduce yourself" post, which had some good votes, and No Plagiarism and all original Photos! She is not perfect but she is trying to Survive, and I have tried to help her.

Sort:  

she was 17 on a lot of this and legal age of consent in Argentina which is on the blog is 18..... this ain't the first rodeo but seems quite a few are quite happy with this removal of fundage including some of the toppest peeps on here even if they are not comforatable typing it out

The age of consent in both argentina and venezuela is 16 so as I said, the user is not and was not underaged, period.

As I said, the age of consent in both argentina and venezuela is 16 so as I said, the user is not and was not underaged, period.

The age of consent in both argentina and venezuela is 16 so as I said, the user is not and was not underaged, period.

I do not think I've seen a SHRED of "cooperation" YET!