You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cutting support for people who has abused our trust!

in #culture-change6 years ago

You still give me the reason all those captures in our conversation and my photo shows the camera that I really have a H9 Ultra HD 4K Action Camera - (TYPE GOPRO)

Do not try to leave me as a scammer here when I'm clearly showing evidence, DO NOT BE SO TABLE FACE.

Please and thank you.

Sort:  

The evidence is there for everyone to see, and it clearly shows that you were lying and trying to scam me,
EXIF data doesnt lie, its exact.

Have a great day.

The evidence is there for everyone to see, and it clearly shows that you were lying and trying to scam me,
EXIF data doesnt lie, its exact.

Have a great day.

The evidence is there for everyone to see, and it clearly shows that you were lying and trying to scam me,
EXIF data doesnt lie, its exact.

Have a great day.

The evidence is there for everyone to see, and it clearly shows that you were lying and trying to scam me,
EXIF data doesnt lie, its exact.

Have a great day.

The evidence is there for everyone to see, and it clearly shows that you were lying and trying to scam me,
EXIF data doesnt lie, its exact.

Have a great day.

The evidence is there for everyone to see, and it clearly shows that you were lying and trying to scam me,
EXIF data doesnt lie, its exact.

Have a great day.