Sort:  

Neither @malos10 nor @bigdude are in #teamgood, dipshit. Also coming from a serial plagiarist and known creep ... I hope you learn to apply lipstick just in case you're someone's girlfriend in prison.

They are certainly supported by team good and the alliance, no doubt about it.
I dont plagiarize, I hunt plagiarists, if you know of any posts I have plagiarized please report them to steem cleaners immediately please ;)

Regards,
Team Better

They are certainly supported by team good and the alliance, no doubt about it.
I dont plagiarize, I hunt plagiarists, if you know of any posts I have plagiarized please report them to steem cleaners immediately please ;)

Regards,
Team Better

rarepepe.gif

LMAO

TEAMGOOD vs. TOILETSCRUBBERS
teamgoodfatality.gif

LMAO, you couldnt even tell what winning is if it was in front of your face....

You're a real piece of shit, @walden ...