You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cutting support for people who has abused our trust!

in #culture-change6 years ago

You are wrong, the blacklisting started when the user after plagiarizing and being warned about it several times, tried to tried to scam me, yes, I wanted to help this user to get a better camera so that she could make more attractive steemit posts, and to reciprocate my generosity the user tried to scam me, I can show you all the chat records and the evidence that prove it if you want.

You are also wrong in that the user did not provide such pictures, the user did, in fact provide me such pictures, while we were having a relationship, I can show them to you if you want, it was just that last time that the user refused, after having tried to scam me, and because I had her blocked right before that conversation. I might publish the whole chat records so that its all in the open...

Regarding the SteemPowerTwins, everybody including the Op knows that they left after scamming money from people for some ICO they were doing, thats why the havent returned, if you dont know, ask around....

Regarding battle being flagged, I have no relation whatsoever with those accounts, none, they are not mine and they are not of anybody that I know and I already told her that.