Sort:  

Upvoting to reveal comment. Anyone can report to Steemcleaners as Walden said. There are no "hired guns" for Steemcleaners. It's not possible and it doesn't exist.

well that's a culture that may change if enough are vocal about it and remove witness votes which unfortunately given the fact many of us are wondering why you @guiltyparties are supporting this kind of behavior/upvoting Walden, I removed my witness vote and do not stand for a witness that stands or condones this behavior, Happy 4th

I upvote a fellow veteran on an automated daily highlighter that highlights fellow veterans. It is purely based on their service to their various countries. I don't know anything more about any of this colossal shitpot that's currently brewing and as long as it keeps falling outside of scope for the Steemcleaners, I'll continue to be impartial to everyone involved. This thread is so absurd that I had to create a direct link just to read your comment.

I will continue doing what I think is best for the blockchain, Walden has nothing to do with the witness or anything for that matter. Nothing I do can be altered with the threat of a loss or the carrot of a gain of votes. You should know this by now, that's just my basic integrity.

I am stating I won't personally back someone who backs the abusive behavior of someone on here and that's that
is your right to do as you so choose and to remain impartial as it is my right not to as I can tell you female witness and many others will tell you what they have put up with,
I am not impartial when it comes to women being threatened and extorted, period
Have a nice day and Happy 4th of July
b.a.

THAT is good, I do not think SteemCleaners should ever contract out "Cleaner Duties". I have used the report page myself a few times, it should be sufficient to get the job done. I think Booster stated it clearly above in the OP, we don't need self-appointed content police... in so many words ;)

yup, again why I yanked witness votes from it , flat out saw that the person reporting gets rewarded regardless of ANYTHING, yes anything...so if you are Ed Gein and go around reporting minnows and a lot of other bullshit you still get PAID< so got two brand new witness slots open :)