You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cutting support for people who has abused our trust!

in #culture-change6 years ago (edited)

Oh yes, Im saying the truth and I can prove it, I sent you 10usd for the camera, then you wanted a more expensive one(goprostyle), I offered to pay half of that, which was 20 usd more. You finally supposedly "got the camera" and you sent me some pics and told me that they were taken with the new goprostyle camera, you even told me the model and all.
I reviewed the EXIF and Metadata for the pics you sent me(The information every picture has relating to the camera model used, settings, etc. which is always exact) and discovered that it wasnt at all the camera you were claiming to have bought but a totally different, significantly cheaper camera.

So yes, you tried to scam me, and I can prove it, its all in our chat records, and these records are all screencaptured already, so dont even bother erasing them.

Lies, dear, have short legs, in the end the truth prevails.