You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cutting support for people who has abused our trust!

in #culture-change6 years ago

like I said, I sent you 10usd for a camera, you wanted a more expensive one, I was gonna pay half of that one which was 20usd more, you tried to scam me, of course I didnt send the extra 20usd after you tried to scam me that is a given, the evidence of you lying and trying to scam me is there, you asked me to post it? there is the complete part about that failed scam, and the full screen with the metadata and exif. I also have the original of the picture you sent me, which still of course, has the same metadata.
You might have that camera now, but you clearly didnt when you said you did.
You are not gonna be able to cover that lie with more lies lady....