Hi!

in #culture6 years ago (edited)

dong.png

Dear firend
|親愛的朋友|
Hello everyone.I'm Alisa , from china,I'm a Dong girl,Dong is a minority in china , it's my first time here.
|大家好,我叫Alisa,我來自中國,我是一個侗族女孩,侗族是中國的一個少數民族,這是我第一次來到這裏|
I will often talk you about the customs and practices of our nation in the future and I hope you like it. Of course ,my own life .
|我以後會經常跟大家分享關于我們民族的風土人情,希望您會喜歡,當然,包括人自己的生活也會給大家分享|

Sort:  

很高兴认识你

哈哈哈哈,我也很高兴认识你!~