Sort:  

Oh my, thank you for watching really. I appreciate it a lot when people really watch my contents as I put ❤️ into it. Thanks again!

It really shows
I am being very sincere
I'm new to the social media
Old at life. Lol
But through all the you tube videos and things I've done so far

You are top in your passion and your beautiful smile

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow! hahaha :D ❤️

May I ask you this???
Does Dtube not store your videos
I see when I click on videos under your name it takes me to you tube

I want to support the steem community not you tube

Maybe you can clarify this for me

Thanks

And thanks for all your replys

Posted using Partiko Android

DTube doesn't keep you vids forever unlike DLive. If you scroll down my DTube profile and try clicking on some of the vids, some are way gone. I store all my videos on Youtube.

Ahh I see
Well I will make exception and go to you tube for (Mo)

I see you been to Cali #!! Maybe next time you come to Greatest State of all
TEXAS 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha thanks and yeah, if I ever pass by that way, will sure give you a shout

My apologies for asking so many questions
I know you very busy woman
Im sure there is a better format for my inquiries
I'm just not sure where to go and speak with one that has your experience and passion for steem

Thanks so much for your kindness

Posted using Partiko Android