You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ladies, Here's 18 Rules To Make You A Good Wife

in #culture4 years ago

Howdy ginnyannette! You made my week, I prompted a rare comment from the great one! lol. Thanks so much for taking the time, I know you're busy following your own list and that would make a great post. You know, to have a REAL house wive's list of practical ways to make things work in TODAY'S marriage. I would truly love that.

Sex was not on the list, not even mentioned, but that had to have been near the top even back then. I was real tempted to put in my own comments about it. lol.

That is so interesting about your Grandmother! God bless her. That's the first confirmation that at least part of the list was accurate. Well, I agree, and hope, that this was just an exaggerated article written to be an attention getter.